Work Australia

At a glance
Cost 549
Cost Group Flight Option
Eligibility US citizens aged between 18 and 30
Duration Up to 12 months

Work Australia

Interested in working abroad with BUNAC but want more information? Attend our informational webinar on Tuesday, March 31st at 3:00p.m. MST (4:00p.m. CST, 5:00p.m. EST). Call 1-800-GOBUNAC or email info@bunacusa.org to register!

Australia, one of the largest and most beautiful countries in the world, offers a hugely diverse and exciting environment for work, travel and exploration. The new Work and Holiday visa allows eligible American citizens a stay of up to 12 months in Australia. BUNAC’s Work and Holiday Australia program goes a step beyond this by providing a full range of services and benefits for the duration of your stay. Please feel free to contact BUNAC if you need help deciding which program is right for you.

Inclusions & Costs

Pre-departure support, arrifval orientation, job hunting resources and so much more!

Jobs

View the live jobs database with current openings you could apply for in Australia.

Travel & Living

Choose to arrive in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane or Perth.

How to Book

We make the application process as straight forward as possible, here's the step-by-step process.

Why BUNAC?

Still not sure you want to book? Here are our top 5 reasons!

FAQ

More questions? See here for frequently asked questions from other participants.

Working Holiday Visa

Find out more about the 1 year Working Holiday Visa in Australia

Group Flight

Travel with new friends to Fiji for a 3 day stop-over before continuing on to OZ

Start my Work Australia adventure